The CEO Cluster Teams

The CEO Cluster Teams are 11 Teams  formed to address the 11 respective key economic sectoral levers in Uganda (Monetary Policy, Agriculture, SMEs, Business Climate, Healthcare, Infrastructure, Water & Environment, Energy and Power, Investment, Tourism & Skilling Uganda)  created to drive thematic socio-economic transformation and each chaired by a senior tier-one CEO.

In turn, each cluster led by the aforementioned CEO comprises a further 10 carefully selected tier-one Captains of Business, Industry and Research with the mandate to support the restructuring, remodeling and rebuilding of their sector through the identification and coordination of transformational ideas, insights and action commitments.